Cleanmail™ offers professional E-Mail Services. Secure, clean and reliable E-Mail communication with Swiss service quality.

Cleanmail Domain Gateway

Trusted platform to secure your public mail communication from spam, viruses and other attacks. Highly accurate with no manual maintenance. With market-leading tools to detect and correct errors in mail routing. more…

Cleanmail Sign + Encrypt

Easy to-use encryption and digital signature for your messages. No up-front investment and straight-forward to implement. Can be scaled from a single user to hundreds of users. For healthcare professionals: The easiest way to use your domain with HIN. more…

Cleanmail Mail Archive

Long-term archiving of your messages in an encrypted and immutable storage, compliant with legal and regulatory requirements. Find old mails extremely fast. more…

Cleanmail ExchangeInCloud.ch

Your hosted Microsoft Exchange environment, based on the trusted Cleanmail Domain Gateway filtering. Your data is stored in Switzerland. more…

Cleanmail MailServer Pro

Hosting of your mail with IMAP, Calendar and Contacts, based on the trusted Cleanmail Domain Gateway filtering. Professional solution with high availability and a wide range of groupware functions. more…

Produkte

Cleanmail – Sichere, saubere und zuverlässige E-Mail Kommunikation mit Schweizer Servicequalität.

Cleanmail Domain Gateway

Vertrauenswürdige Plattform zum Schutz Ihrer öffentlichen E-Mail-Kommunikation vor Spam, Viren und anderen Angriffen. Hochpräzise, ohne manuelle Wartung. Mit marktführenden Tools zur Erkennung und Korrektur von Fehlern beim Mail-Routing. mehr…

Cleanmail Sign + Encrypt

Einfach zu bedienende Verschlüsselung und digitale Signatur fuür Ihre Nachrichten. Keine Vorabinvestitionen und einfache Implementierung. Kann von einem einzelnen Benutzer auf Hunderte von Benutzern skaliert werden. Für medizinisches Fachpersonal: Die einfachste Möglichkeit, Ihre Domain mit HIN zu verwenden. mehr…

Cleanmail Mail Archive

Langzeitarchivierung Ihrer Nachrichten in einem verschlüsselten und unveränderlichen Speicher, der den gesetzlichen und behördlichen Auflagen entspricht. Alte Mails extrem schnell finden. mehr…

Cleanmail ExchangeInCloud.ch

Ihre gehostete Microsoft Exchange- Umgebung, basierend auf der bewährten Cleanmail Domain Gateway- Filterung. Ihre Daten werden in der Schweiz gespeichert. mehr…

Cleanmail MailServer Pro

Hosting Ihrer E-Mails mit IMAP, Kalendar und Kontakten, basierend auf der bewährten Cleanmail Domain Gateway-Filterung. Professionelle Lösung mit hoher Verfügbarkeit und vielfältigen Groupware-Funktionen. mehr…